

# NOTICE OF MEETING

### TRAFFIC, ENVIRONMENT & COMMUNITY SAFETY SCRUTINY PANEL

TUESDAY, 1 JULY 2014 AT 5PM

#### **CONFERENCE ROOM K - CIVIC OFFICES**

Telephone enquiries to Jane Di Dino 023 9283 4060 Email: jane.didino@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

#### Membership

Councillor Stuart Potter (Chair) Councillor Simon Bosher Councillor Hannah Hockaday Councillor Lee Hunt Councillor Phil Smith Councillor Lynne Stagg

#### **Standing Deputies**

Councillor Paul Godier Councillor Leo Madden Councillor Hugh Mason

Councillor Les Stevens Councillor Alistair Thompson

(NB This agenda should be retained for future reference with the minutes of this meeting).

Please note that the agenda, minutes and non-exempt reports are available to view online on the Portsmouth City Council website: www.portsmouth.gov.uk

#### AGENDA

- 1 Apologies for Absence.
- 2 Declarations of Members' Interests
- 3 Appointment of Vice Chair.

A Vice Chair will be appointed.

## 4 Minutes of the Previous Meeting. (Pages 1 - 2)

RECOMMENDED that the minutes of the meeting held on 29 April 2014 be agreed as a correct record.

## 5 Discussion of Future Topics.

Officers will assist the panel in selecting potential review topics for submission to the Scrutiny Management Panel.